Well it’s been a crazy year since I came to Japan. Thanks to all my friends here and abroad and my family who helped me through the heartbreak that came in December. I want to start posting pictures and stories about my travels since my last post, but today I thought I would put up a light post about my English boards at school. I didn’t have a way to print anything on a computer until March, so hopefully you can see the quality improvement as time goes on.

August: My first board about Summer!

DSCN1744

September:

020

October:

DSCN1928

November/December:

044

February:

DSCN2348

053

DSCN2349

March:

088

Right now I’m trying a new approach of tying my English board into the class material for each grade, so maybe in a few more weeks I can post a picture of my final product.

Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for reading.

Kristen

